As a user, you can:

  1. Create video in any list
  2. Edit video in any list
  3. Move video from one list to another
  4. Assign video to others
  5. Remove yourself from a Workspace

As an admin, you can do all of the above, and:

  1. Delete a video
  2. Create a list
  3. Delete a list
  4. Add and modify the default list assignee
  5. Create workspace
  6. Invite members to a workspace
  7. Modify user roles
  8. Remove members from workspace

As an owner, you can do all of the above, and:

  1. Delete workspace

Here is a chart that explains this better:

Did this answer your question?