Renewal of a subscription:

All subscriptions renew automatically on the billing date, every month if you're on the Monthly plan, and every year if you're on the Annual plan.

Cancelling a subscription:

You can cancel a subscription at any time.
Go to Settings from your Dashboard, and select the Subscriptions tab.

You can continue using our services for the current period and you'll be downgraded to the Basic plan, thereafter, on your next billing date. You can re-subscribe to these subscription plans at any time.

You will still be able to view and download all your videos you've made so far. If you want to delete you account and data, please write to us at contact@rocketium.com

Did this answer your question?