Your video count resets every month. The date and time starts from when you signed up.

If you've upgraded to a plan, the count resets on the date and time you signed up for the plan, every month.

You can check the date of renewal yourself.
Click on the 'Videos Remaining' counter in the top right corner of your Dashboard.

Did this answer your question?